SHOWS

Sat 18th May – Penrith Panthers Terrace Bar, Penrith – 9pm (DUO)


Sun 19th May – Brown Jug Hotel, Fairfield Heights – 3pm


Fri 24th May – Hawkesbury Hotel, Windsor – 8pm (DUO)


Sun 26th May – Bull N Bush Hotel, Baulkham Hills – 3pm


Fri 15th June – Wallacia Hotel, Wallacia – 6.30pm


Sun 16th June – Penrith Panthers Terrace Bar, Penrith – 4pm


Sat 22nd June – Hawkesbury Hotel, Windsor (Cyclone Rose BAND) – 8.30pm


Sun 23rd June – Brown Jug Hotel, Fairfield Heights – 3pm


Sat 29th June – Colonial Hotel, Werrington (Cyclone Rose BAND) – 8.30pm


Sun 30th June – George IV Inn, Picton – 2pm


Sun 7th July – Wallacia Hotel, Wallacia – 1pm


Sat 13th July – Penrith Panthers Terrace Bar, Penrith – 9pm (DUO)


Sun 14th July – Wickham Park Hotel, Islington (Rose Carleo Band) – 5pm


Fri 19th July – Heritage Hotel, Wilberforce – 7.30pm