SHOWS

Sat 23rd March – Heritage Hotel, Wilberforce – 7.30pm


Sun 24th March – Penrith Panthers Terrace Bar, Penrith – 3pm


Sat 30th March – Big Hawkesbury Blues Weekend – Hawkesbury Hotel (Rose Carleo Band) – 7.20pm


Sat 6th April – Penrith Panthers Terrace Bar, Penrith – 9.15pm (DUO)


Sat 13th April – Loaded Dog Hotel, Tarago – 9pm (DUO)


Sun 14th April – Brown Jug Hotel, Fairfield Heights – 3pm (DUO)


Sat 27th April – Penrith Panthers Terrace Bar, Penrith – 5.30pm


Sun 28th April – George IV Inn, Picton – 2pm


Sat 4th May – Heritage Hotel, Wilberforce – 7.30pm


Sat 18th May – Penrith Panthers Terrace Bar, Penrith – 9pm (DUO)


Sun 19th May – Brown Jug Hotel, Fairfield Heights – 3pm


Fri 24th May – Hawkesbury Hotel, Windsor – 8pm (DUO)


Sat 15th June – Frankie’s Pizza, Sydney 9pm (Rose Carleo Band)


Sun 16th June – Penrith Panthers Terrace Bar, Penrith – 4pm